Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Unscheduled Maintenance - October 30, 2019

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Unscheduled Maintenance - October 30, 2019

    Click image for larger version

Name:	ICA_03_Completed(1200x362).jpg
Views:	9
Size:	218.2 KB
ID:	18487


    Update 1: Unschedule Maintenance has been completed.
    We will be performing Unscheduled maintenance on Wednesday, October 30, 2019. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 1 hour(s). Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.


    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    UTC - 05:00 AM to 06:00 AM
    PDT - 10:00 PM [Oct. 29] to 11:00 PM
    EDT - 1:00 AM to 02:00 AM
    AEST - 03:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    CEST - 07:00 AM to 8:00 AM


    What will be unavailable:
    • All Riders of Icarus game servers.

    Changes and Updates:
    • There will be an inspection due to the massive lag and disconnection that all the players are experienced.
    • General Server Up-keep

    Compensation Reward
    • Compensation Reward Package I
    Attached Files
Working...
X