Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

[Completed] Scheduled Maintenance - November 06, 2019

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [Completed] Scheduled Maintenance - November 06, 2019

    Click image for larger version

Name:	ICA_03_Completed(1200x362).jpg
Views:	9
Size:	218.2 KB
ID:	18606



    We will be performing Scheduled maintenance on Wednesday, November 06, 2019. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours. Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.


    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    UTC - 06:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    PDT - 11:00 PM [November 06] to 03:00 AM
    EDT - 02:00 AM to 06:00 PM
    AEST - 04:00 PM to 08:00 AM
    CEST - 08:00 AM to 12:00 PM


    What will be unavailable:
    • All Riders of Icarus game servers.

    Changes and Updates:
    • Removed
      • Jack Ow monster
      • Pumpkins around the Midellas
      • NPC Lucia Shop
      • Jack Ow Quests
      • Chat Buff "Happy Halloween"
    • Fixed
      • ​​​​​​​Adelik Drop
        • ​​​​​​​Drops 2-3 chests worth of items.
      • Taramun Herb
        • Gathering Localization. It now gives the right Local after gathering the interactive object.
    FIXED Phantasmal Achievements

    Click image for larger version

Name:	Achievement.png
Views:	1
Size:	600.0 KB
ID:	18605

    Master of the Phantasm
    • You have to tame the familiar 5 times to get the reward. Success tames.
    Phantasmal Juxtapose
    • Fail to tame 10 times to get the Fated Marks.
    • Remain
      • Jack Ow NPC Shop
    • General Server Up-keep
    Attached Files
Working...
X