Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Scheduled Maintenance - May 20, 2020

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Scheduled Maintenance - May 20, 2020

    Click image for larger version

Name:	ICA_01_soon(1200x362).jpg
Views:	4030
Size:	81.6 KB
ID:	22139

    We will be performing Scheduled maintenance on Wednesday, May 20, 2020. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours. Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.


    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    UTC - 06:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    PDT - 11:00 PM [May 19] to 03:00 AM
    EDT - 02:00 AM to 06:00 PM
    AEST - 04:00 PM to 08:00 AM
    CEST - 08:00 AM to 12:00 PM


    What will be unavailable:
    • All Riders of Icarus game servers.

    Changes and Updates:

    Added
    • Dice Event
      • Starts May 20 - Ends June 06
    • NPC Gabbyus
      • New NPC that can be seen in the victory Plaza
      • New Daily quests for Dice event (To celebrate Mother's Day) and Post-Easter Egg Hunt
    • Party Loot Auction
      • Item loots can be auctioned now in the party.

    Removed
    • St. Patrick Rabbini
    • General Server Up-keep
Working...
X