Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Unscheduled Maintenance - May 21, 2020

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Unscheduled Maintenance - May 21, 2020


    Click image for larger version

Name:	ICA_01_soon(1200x362).jpg
Views:	7132
Size:	81.6 KB
ID:	22231

    We will be performing Unscheduled maintenance on Thursday, May 21, 2020. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 1 hours. Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.


    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    UTC - 06:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    PDT - 11:00 PM [May 20] to 03:00 AM
    EDT - 02:00 AM to 06:00 PM
    AEST - 04:00 PM to 08:00 AM
    CEST - 08:00 AM to 12:00 PM


    What will be unavailable:
    • All Riders of Icarus game servers.

    Changes and Updates:

    Fixed
    • Dice Event
    • General Server Up-keep
Working...
X