Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Scheduled Maintenance - October 21, 2020

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Scheduled Maintenance - October 21, 2020

    Click image for larger version  Name:	ICA_01_soon(1200x362).jpg Views:	4096 Size:	81.6 KB ID:	22139We will be performing Scheduled maintenance on Wednesday, October 21, 2020. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours. Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.


    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    UTC - 06:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    PDT - 11:00 PM [October 06] to 03:00 AM
    EDT - 02:00 AM to 06:00 PM
    AEST - 04:00 PM to 08:00 AM
    CEST - 08:00 AM to 12:00 PM


    What will be unavailable:
    • All Riders of Icarus game servers.

    Changes and Updates:

    Remove:
    • Dice Event
      • The dice event will end on the 21st of October.
      • Dice event NPC and quests will be removed

    Added
    • Halloween Event: Haunted Manor
      • We are bringing back the Haunted Manor to celebrate Halloween with you, Riders!
    • Phoebe's Caretaker Event
      • A new permanent event that will get a monthly update of Quests and NPC Shop.

    Compensation for DB Errors
    • TBA

    General Updates:General Server Up-keep
Working...
X